Holidays

Holiday Closures

President’s Day – Monday, February 17, 2020

Memorial Day – Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day (observed) – Friday, July 3, 2020

Independence Day – Saturday, July 4, 2020

Labor Day – Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day – Monday, October 12, 2020

Veterans’ Day – Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26, 2020

Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Eve – Thursday, December 24, 2020 (Half Day)

Christmas Day – Friday, December 25, 2020

Day after Christmas – Saturday, December 26, 2020

New Year’s Eve – Thursday, December 31, 2020 (Half Day)

New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1, 2021