Holidays

Holiday Closures

President’s Day – Monday, February 15, 2021

Memorial Day – Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day (observed) – Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day – Monday, September 6, 2021

Columbus Day – Monday, October 11, 2021

Veterans’ Day – Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25, 2021

Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 26, 2021

Christmas Eve – Friday, December 24, 2021

Christmas Day – Saturday, December 25, 2021

New Year’s Eve – Friday, December 31, 2021

New Year’s Day – Saturday, January 1, 2022