Holidays

Holiday Closures

President’s Day – Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day – Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day – Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day – Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans’ Day – Monday, November 12, 2018 (Observed)
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve – Monday, December 24, 2018 (Half Day)
Christmas Day – Monday, December 25, 2018
New Year’s Eve – Monday, December 31, 2018 (Half Day)
New Year’s Day – Tuesday, January 1, 2019